luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last updated - 19/02/2020

Early Season 2020 Deals - we reduced these prices last year and have kept them the same this year !

January & February:

  • Mid-week specials - (Mon - Thu nights inclusive) - book any 2 nights for just 190, any 3 nights for just 250, any 4 nights for just 300
  • Weekend specials:
    • Fri - Sun - 2 nights (departure extended to 4pm Sunday) just 225
    • Fri - Mon - 3 nights just 275

Late Savers.....

  • Please see the deals above for all late saver offers...

Short Break Offers.....

  • Book Fri 17th April to Mon 20th April (3 nights) NOW for 325 a saving of 25...
  • Book Mon 6th July to Fri 10th July (4 nights) NOW for 400 a saving of 50...
  • Book Mon 13th July to Sat 18th July (5 nights) NOW for 500 a saving of 50...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • Book w/c Sat 7th March (7 nights) NOW for 525 a saving of 50...
  • Book Mon 18th May to Mon 25th May (7 nights) NOW for 575 a saving of 50...
  • Book w/c Sat 5th September (7 nights) NOW for 625 a saving of 50...

 

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

 

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions

Note: All offers cover use of double bed/twin beds/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers exclude school holidays unless stated otherwise.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2020] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2021] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]